Testimonials

Yelp Reviews

Leave a Review on our Yelp Page.

  •   No words can express my appreciation for Dr. Garrett.  I have a lot of old injuries and he has helped me immensely.   He helped me once after hours when I was in such pain I could not even walk.  I saw immediate improvement with him and continue to improve.  I am really grateful to have found him.  He really cares about his patients and goes out of his way.  There are so few practitioners of kinesiology  and we are so lucky to have him here in San Diego.  By the way his office manager Brenda is phenomenal, friendly and helpful.   She is always welcoming and so professional.  I give his practice  my highest recommendation.

    thumb Jessica B.
    11/29/2015

      You can call him Dr G. or even Dr. OG, either way, he is definitely the Yoda of the Kinesiology world!  There is no pain, physical or emotional, to big or too small that Dr. Garrett will not look at and find the root cause of.  The science behind what he does is completely mind blowing.  He is friendly, well educated and really cares about the well being of his patients.  Plus he takes insurance and even has a few massage therapists on staff for that extra little touch ... no pun intended.

    thumb William T.
    3/24/2011

      I can't even describe how grateful I am for Dr. Garrett. I was introduced to him when I was facing back surgery. After months of excruciating pain, and countless visits to doctors, physical therapy, chiropractic, massage I went to see him. He squeezed me in same day. It only took two appointments and my back pain was literally gone. I now have referred so many people to him. He is one of a kind. His continual pursuit of knowledge to help relieve people's pain is truly outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Garrett. You'll wish you had found him years ago!

    thumb Greg W.
    6/17/2015
  •   This is the best chiro I have ever been to.  He will completely work with YOUR needs.  The fact that he is a Kinesiologist is such a huge plus.  He is the first one I have worked with that was also a chiropractor.  He opens early or stays late for you, and will totally work with you and your insurance company to fight for what you need.  Thanks for everything doc, it has been a great experience.

    Bruce

    thumb Bruce P.
    11/18/2010

      Suffered a car accident earlier this year. Dr. Garrett has been amazing! Even though I know it's a long road to recovery but with Dr. Garrett's care I know I'm in good hands. The office is conveniently located. Parking can be found all around plus there's parking in the blank that it is located at and they validate parking. The staff is great and friendly. Brenda is great at making you feel comfortable and reminding you about your appointments. Isabel,  the Office Manager is professional and will make sure you're getting the best care. Overall I highly recommend Dr. Garrett and his staff, where you will surely be treated like family.

    thumb Gabriella R.
    7/22/2015

FaceBook Reviews

Leave a Review on our FaceBook Page.

  • review rating 0  Best kinesiology and chiropractic doctor in California! He has fixed my mobility and pain problems on many occasions. Dont waste your money with any other chiropractor. Just cracking your bones is not enough.

    thumb Carol Duhamell
    1/16/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Garrett has helped me so much... my back is really messed up but it has made a huge improvement!!

    thumb Linda Nimchuk Watson
    10/07/2015

    review rating 5  Dr Garrett is a highly trained professional who spends his life looking after the needs of other people if it wasn't for him I don't even know what I would say right now

    thumb Michael Fugate
    9/30/2014
  • review rating 0  I have been in practice as a chiropractor for over 31 years, mostly in the Washington, DC area. I can say without a doubt that Dr. Garrett is "The Chiropractor's Chiropractor." His extensive knowledge and experience are evident in every visit. I am grateful to have such a great chiropractor close to me and my family. 😎

    thumb Christopher Vogelmann
    9/28/2018

    review rating 0  Dr. G is the best in town! He's seen me thru my last three pregnancies, awful sciatica, bad knees and flat feet! I always walk out feeling like a million bucks! My husband also sees him for a few herniated disks and feels a great difference after being seen by Dr. G. He's a chiropractor by profession, a kinesiologist at heart, and a great friend. He has my highest recommendation!

    thumb Samantha Lomeli
    8/07/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Garrett and his staff are amazing and have truly helped change my life. Best chiro in town!

    thumb Cliff James Bell
    7/20/2017
  • review rating 5  Gostaria de relatar que fui muitíssimo bem atendida pelo Dr. Brian Garrett, fiz uma longa viagem de avião e como tenho artrose nos dois joelhos, senti dores terríveis, em apenas uma consulta, ele conseguiu sanar o problema. Outro fator importante é que na clínica há atendentes que falam português. Recomendo esse excelente profissional!

    thumb Karla Viola
    7/12/2017

    review rating 0  Dr. Garrett and his staff are amazing..!!🤗

    thumb Aly R C. Nevarez
    11/07/2018

Google Reviews

Leave a Review on our Google Business Page.

  • review rating 5  I cannot say enough awesome things about Dr Garrett and his staff. I had a car accident and it's the only thing that's working for me is Dr Garrett's treatment. The downtown office is great support staff is awesome. We arrive just make sure you check in with security desk they will let you open the elevator.

    thumb Timothy Marzullo
    7/13/2021

    review rating 5  Dr. Garrett definitely is top 3 in San Diego. Would recommend to anyone that needs some work done

    thumb Leonardo Montemayor III
    4/19/2022

    review rating 5  Amazing, such a well educated doctor. I’ve gone to chiropractors for years, but decided to go on a referral to Dr Garrett because he does kinesiology!!! He is a master of kinesiology!!! Truly gifted and cares about his patients!

    thumb Victoria Haley
    8/26/2021
  • review rating 5  Great office staff and quick and great adjustments. Been visiting his office for years.

    thumb Denise Lee
    4/02/2021

    review rating 5  Love Dr G ! He is funny , knowledgeable and friendly. Had a terrible accident few years ago and he did the best work ! Will recommend to anyone that are in accidents , even minors one

    thumb Marcus Agram
    12/28/2020

    review rating 5  Hands down, best chiropractor ever. He fixes what no one else can

    thumb Kaelyn Pawlowski
    5/27/2022
  • review rating 4  I saw results after my first treatment. I had back pain for month and now after few visit it is completely gone.

    thumb Patricia Scott
    11/14/2020

    review rating 5  I have been going regularly to Dr. Garrett for over twenty years. He is the best of the best! Brilliant, a gifted healer, technically superior to any other chiropractor I've ever happened to be seen by. As a diplomate in AK, he is ingenious in the way he enables to body to communicate where the problems are. A fast diagnostician, a patient treater. He's become like family. Preventive care is the name of the game, so I go in at least monthly whether or not I think I need it. Maintenance!!! Can't recommend him highly enough.

    thumb Denny DiPaolo
    8/11/2020

    review rating 5  I had a great experience with Dr Garrett, he was very attentive and clear. Excellent professional.

    thumb Karina Santos
    10/15/2021