Testimonials

Yelp Reviews

Leave a Review on our Yelp Page.

  •   I've been experiencing chronic back and shoulder pain ever since I was involved in an auto mobile accident a few months ago. I was referred to Dr. Garret by my attorney and at first, I was a little uncomfortable, but during my first visit I noticed how friendly and compassionate the doctor and his staff were to me. Now I feel like I have my life back, my spirits are lifted and I will be forever grateful to this wonderful doctor who really listened to me, thoroughly reviewed my medical records, and on my first visit came up with a proposal to help me. They are very convenient, but they are also extremely knowledgeable and kind. Took all the time to go over my questions. I always leave Doctor Garret's office feeling much better and energized. Do yourself a favor and pay them a visit you won't regret it.

    thumb Joe V.
    10/30/2017

      What a great guy. Brian really cares about you feeling your best. I will refer him to everyone I know. Thanks Brian

    thumb dee l.
    2/15/2016

      Suffered a car accident earlier this year. Dr. Garrett has been amazing! Even though I know it's a long road to recovery but with Dr. Garrett's care I know I'm in good hands. The office is conveniently located. Parking can be found all around plus there's parking in the blank that it is located at and they validate parking. The staff is great and friendly. Brenda is great at making you feel comfortable and reminding you about your appointments. Isabel,  the Office Manager is professional and will make sure you're getting the best care. Overall I highly recommend Dr. Garrett and his staff, where you will surely be treated like family.

    thumb Gabriella R.
    7/22/2015
  •   This is the best chiro I have ever been to.  He will completely work with YOUR needs.  The fact that he is a Kinesiologist is such a huge plus.  He is the first one I have worked with that was also a chiropractor.  He opens early or stays late for you, and will totally work with you and your insurance company to fight for what you need.  Thanks for everything doc, it has been a great experience.

    Bruce

    thumb Bruce P.
    11/18/2010

      I've been dealing with crippling anxiety and depression. All the doctors I've met just wanted to give me medications. After two visits with Dr. Garrett, he did what every other doctor wasn't able to do in the last year! A completely different approach, I was a little skeptical to be honest when my friend told me to go see Dr. Garrett but I went in with a open mind! For the first time I slept the whole night without waking up in impending doom and not being able to deal with the day ahead of me! Just like that, I am myself again!
    Thank you Dr. Garrett. It's good to feel myself again!

    thumb Guy P.
    10/04/2019

      I have had a slew of health problems from being rear ended 3 times in 1-1/2 years to having low back herniated discs, severely degenerative discs in my neck and low back to plantar fasciitis and torn ligaments in my shoulder.  It's been tough managing my pain but I have to say that I was fortunate to be introduced to Dr. Garrett many years ago and he has truly been AMAZING.  His innovative combination of sports kinesiology, muscle & nerve testing, combined with chiropractic care has been life changing for me.  I was supposed to have several surgeries but have been able to not only avoid that dangerous path but also achieve a higher level of wellness and decreased pain thanks to his treatment.  I even gained a 1/2 inch in height because he also worked on my scoliosis.  I even got back to playing volleyball which was a miracle. I will be forever grateful to Dr. Garrett and his staff.  Such friendly service...I consider them family.  I also have been bringing my two kids to see him since they were very small. I would highly recommend them to anyone : )  Thank you!

    thumb Donna B.
    7/28/2017
  •   Dr. Garrett actually takes the time each visit to examine you, ask you how you are doing and then implements treatment based on your responses. He actually listens to you and your needs and cares. I had a back surgery a few years ago and my left leg went numb and I suffered from what they call "drop foot" where my left foot stopped working. It never fully recovered, limited range of motion and weakness. Since seeing Dr. Garrett, most of the numbness is gone and I've regain most of the strength and mobility in my foot that I thought I would never get back. I also suffer from Migraines and pain in several areas. Since regular treatments the frequency of the headaches has dramatically reduces and I am in a lot less pain. He is a life changer & saver!

    thumb Sandra M.
    4/27/2016

      I trust Dr Garrett do get my son back in line when sport injuries slow him down.  My 11 year old feels very comfortable during the visits.

    thumb Aimee E.
    9/20/2017

      I have been seeing Dr Garrett for probably 10 years. I travel to see him when my local Chiro is unable to figure out a major or chronic issue that i am challenged with. Dr Garrett is able to pin point the problem and relieve my symptoms on just about every visit and he does so without any forceful adjustments. His experience and broad range of knowledge is greater than any other health practitioner I have worked with. I highly recommend him.

    thumb Will T.
    4/03/2019

FaceBook Reviews

Leave a Review on our FaceBook Page.

  • review rating 0  I have been in practice as a chiropractor for over 31 years, mostly in the Washington, DC area. I can say without a doubt that Dr. Garrett is "The Chiropractor's Chiropractor." His extensive knowledge and experience are evident in every visit. I am grateful to have such a great chiropractor close to me and my family. 😎

    thumb Christopher Vogelmann
    9/28/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Garrett and his staff are amazing and have truly helped change my life. Best chiro in town!

    thumb Cliff James Bell
    7/20/2017

    review rating 0  Dr. Garrett and his staff are amazing..!!🤗

    thumb Aly R C. Nevarez
    11/07/2018
  • review rating 5  Dr Garrett is a highly trained professional who spends his life looking after the needs of other people if it wasn't for him I don't even know what I would say right now

    thumb Michael Fugate
    9/30/2014

    review rating 0  Dr. G is the best in town! He's seen me thru my last three pregnancies, awful sciatica, bad knees and flat feet! I always walk out feeling like a million bucks! My husband also sees him for a few herniated disks and feels a great difference after being seen by Dr. G. He's a chiropractor by profession, a kinesiologist at heart, and a great friend. He has my highest recommendation!

    thumb Samantha Lomeli
    8/07/2018

    review rating 0  Best kinesiology and chiropractic doctor in California! He has fixed my mobility and pain problems on many occasions. Dont waste your money with any other chiropractor. Just cracking your bones is not enough.

    thumb Carol Duhamell
    1/16/2019
  • review rating 5  Dr. Garrett has helped me so much... my back is really messed up but it has made a huge improvement!!

    thumb Linda Nimchuk Watson
    10/07/2015

    review rating 5  Gostaria de relatar que fui muitíssimo bem atendida pelo Dr. Brian Garrett, fiz uma longa viagem de avião e como tenho artrose nos dois joelhos, senti dores terríveis, em apenas uma consulta, ele conseguiu sanar o problema. Outro fator importante é que na clínica há atendentes que falam português. Recomendo esse excelente profissional!

    thumb Karla Viola
    7/12/2017

Google Reviews

Leave a Review on our Google Business Page.

  • review rating 5  I want to thank you Dr. Garrett for your AWESOME service!!! You are definitely THEE best Chiropractor ever!!! I'm not quite Jamie Summers (The Bionic Woman) but thanks to you I am well on my way. I would also like to thank Mrs. Isabelle as well as your exceptional receptionist Mrs. Brenda!!!! You are all definitely A POWER TEAM!!! Respectfully yours, LaTonya McClellan

    thumb NoMo' Drahma
    7/11/2018

    review rating 5  My experience with Dr. Garret and his staff was very pleasant. They took great care of me and I can appreciate that. Thank you all very much.

    thumb Jamar Banks
    7/09/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Garrett is a professional along with his staff it was a joy working with them they really care about there patients

    thumb earl mckinney
    3/12/2019
  • review rating 5  I have never and I mean NEVER met a more ground-breakingly brilliant doctor. He cares about his patients and not the price tag. He is the one and only place I recommend to all my friends and family for numerous of needs. Thank you Dr. Garrett!

    thumb Taylor VanHooreweghe
    12/01/2019

    review rating 5  I have had clients of mine treat with Dr. Garrett. He is great and his staff were very easy to deal with. I would recommend him!

    thumb Alex Ozols
    11/22/2019

    review rating 5  I’ve been a patient for over 20 years of Dr Garrett and he has treated myself , my husband , my mom , my children and grandchildren . I can, definitely, say with experience , Dr Garrett is the best applied kinesiology doctor of the United States . Thanks a lot for your care , the person you are and everything you’ve done for myself and my family !! Forever grateful !

    thumb Leslie Amoura
    11/23/2019
  • review rating 5  Dr. Brian Garrett is the man! I received treatment from him after a severe car accident and I can truly say that without it I am sure that I would have been in pain for the rest of my life! He is not only well versed in chiropractic care but also in kinesthetics and practices from all over the world. Not to mention, he’s just a nice guy!

    thumb Benjamin Hart
    4/06/2019

    review rating 5  Great customer service. Quick and easy! Thanks guys!

    thumb Lucy Sanders
    11/23/2019

    review rating 5  Great person, with incredible knowledge, of course I will come back. Im a fighter, and he helps me a lot without wasting time. Who wants reach a high level performance, needs a doctor like him monthly. No doubts about it.

    thumb Arthur Sousa
    8/28/2018