Testimonials

Yelp Reviews

Leave a Review on our Yelp Page.

  •   Been going to Dr. Garrett for a few months due to my car accident. Very friendly front desk, owners and of course Dr. Garrett. Done wonderful treatments on the areas that was giving me discomfort and pain. Would highly recommend Dr. Garrett as a choice for chiropractic care.

    thumb Stephanie B.
    5/31/2019

      Dr. Garrett is a true healer. He is patient and tries to understand where the problem truly is. His wealth of knowledge is unmatched in his profession and extends beyond your average chiropractor and/or kinesiologist.

    thumb CoRin R.
    10/01/2017

      I was in a very bad accident in 2008. Dr. Garrett was able to help me regain feeling in my legs and arms. I did not have to have surgery which was what I was told was a must by " others". I am so glad I have had the pleasure to meet him and change my health with his help.

    thumb Joseph E.
    7/25/2017
  •   I have been seeing Dr Garrett for probably 10 years. I travel to see him when my local Chiro is unable to figure out a major or chronic issue that i am challenged with. Dr Garrett is able to pin point the problem and relieve my symptoms on just about every visit and he does so without any forceful adjustments. His experience and broad range of knowledge is greater than any other health practitioner I have worked with. I highly recommend him.

    thumb Will T.
    4/03/2019

      Suffered a car accident earlier this year. Dr. Garrett has been amazing! Even though I know it's a long road to recovery but with Dr. Garrett's care I know I'm in good hands. The office is conveniently located. Parking can be found all around plus there's parking in the blank that it is located at and they validate parking. The staff is great and friendly. Brenda is great at making you feel comfortable and reminding you about your appointments. Isabel,  the Office Manager is professional and will make sure you're getting the best care. Overall I highly recommend Dr. Garrett and his staff, where you will surely be treated like family.

    thumb Gabriella R.
    7/22/2015

      I have been a patient of Dr. Garrett's for quite some time.  He and his staff are the best.  Once, when I was to have a major surgery the next day, Dr. Garrett said he could make a home visit as I was in severe pain to even drive.  Bad knees run in my family (genetic) and w/o Dr. Garrett's maintenance I'm quite sure I would've had to have knee surgery by now; 2 of my sisters already have done so.

    thumb Peggy B.
    7/11/2017
  •   I have to admit I was hesitant to go to a chiropractor at first. But from the moment I stepped into Garrett Downtown Chiropractic, I felt welcome and relaxed. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Garrett is simply amazing! I was having back problems due to my pregnancy that wouldn't go away and I wasn't able to take medicine.  After treatments with Dr. Garrett my pain began to subside and I was able to enjoy my pregnancy again! I'm so thankful because I was in such intense pain.  My husband even started going to him once he saw how great I felt! We both love that they offer acupuncture and massage too! Go see Dr. Garrett..you will not be disappointed!!

    thumb Marie J.
    11/13/2012

      What a great guy. Brian really cares about you feeling your best. I will refer him to everyone I know. Thanks Brian

    thumb dee l.
    2/15/2016

      Dr Garrett's touch and adjustments are magical. He is not an ordinary chiropractor just cracking backs, but a sports kinesiologist, nutritionist, and neurology specialist.  Please go see him before you partake in any type of surgery.  I highly recommend his expertise please go see him with any of your physical ailments.

    thumb Darren R.
    7/16/2017

FaceBook Reviews

Leave a Review on our FaceBook Page.

  • review rating 5  Dr Garrett is a highly trained professional who spends his life looking after the needs of other people if it wasn't for him I don't even know what I would say right now

    thumb Michael Fugate
    9/30/2014

    review rating 5  Dr. Garrett has helped me so much... my back is really messed up but it has made a huge improvement!!

    thumb Linda Nimchuk Watson
    10/07/2015

    review rating 5  Dr. Garrett and his staff are amazing and have truly helped change my life. Best chiro in town!

    thumb Cliff James Bell
    7/20/2017
  • review rating 0  Best kinesiology and chiropractic doctor in California! He has fixed my mobility and pain problems on many occasions. Dont waste your money with any other chiropractor. Just cracking your bones is not enough.

    thumb Carol Duhamell
    1/16/2019

    review rating 0  I have been in practice as a chiropractor for over 31 years, mostly in the Washington, DC area. I can say without a doubt that Dr. Garrett is "The Chiropractor's Chiropractor." His extensive knowledge and experience are evident in every visit. I am grateful to have such a great chiropractor close to me and my family. 😎

    thumb Christopher Vogelmann
    9/28/2018

    review rating 0  Dr. Garrett and his staff are amazing..!!🤗

    thumb Aly R C. Nevarez
    11/07/2018
  • review rating 5  Gostaria de relatar que fui muitíssimo bem atendida pelo Dr. Brian Garrett, fiz uma longa viagem de avião e como tenho artrose nos dois joelhos, senti dores terríveis, em apenas uma consulta, ele conseguiu sanar o problema. Outro fator importante é que na clínica há atendentes que falam português. Recomendo esse excelente profissional!

    thumb Karla Viola
    7/12/2017

    review rating 0  Dr. G is the best in town! He's seen me thru my last three pregnancies, awful sciatica, bad knees and flat feet! I always walk out feeling like a million bucks! My husband also sees him for a few herniated disks and feels a great difference after being seen by Dr. G. He's a chiropractor by profession, a kinesiologist at heart, and a great friend. He has my highest recommendation!

    thumb Samantha Lomeli
    8/07/2018

Google Reviews

Leave a Review on our Google Business Page.

  • review rating 5  I have been a patient of Dr Garrett for many years and he was the only chiropractor that really fixed my shoulder and back. Forever grateful to dr Garrett . He is the best !

    thumb Mike Drogan
    7/12/2019

    review rating 5  I have been seeing Dr Garrett for probably 10 years. I travel to see him when my local Chiro is unable to figure out a major or chronic issue that i am challenged with. Dr Garrett is able to pin point the problem and relieve my symptoms on just about every visit and he does so without any forceful adjustments. His experience and broad range of knowledge is greater than any other health practitioner I have worked with. I highly recommend him.

    thumb Tranquilnet ITSolutions
    4/04/2019

    review rating 5  Always great service. Dr. Garrett is highly experienced, I’ve continued my visits for over a year, I love their massage therapy as well. I have visited other chiropractors in San Diego and Garrett is the best!!

    thumb Luisana Herrera
    5/24/2018
  • review rating 5  I want to thank you Dr. Garrett for your AWESOME service!!! You are definitely THEE best Chiropractor ever!!! I'm not quite Jamie Summers (The Bionic Woman) but thanks to you I am well on my way. I would also like to thank Mrs. Isabelle as well as your exceptional receptionist Mrs. Brenda!!!! You are all definitely A POWER TEAM!!! Respectfully yours, LaTonya McClellan

    thumb NoMo' Drahma
    7/11/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Brian Garrett is the man! I received treatment from him after a severe car accident and I can truly say that without it I am sure that I would have been in pain for the rest of my life! He is not only well versed in chiropractic care but also in kinesthetics and practices from all over the world. Not to mention, he’s just a nice guy!

    thumb Benjamin Hart
    4/06/2019

    review rating 5  My experience with Dr. Garret and his staff was very pleasant. They took great care of me and I can appreciate that. Thank you all very much.

    thumb Jamar Banks
    7/09/2019
  • review rating 5  Brenda and Isabelle are super friendly and nice. The Doctor Garret is very professional and very friendly. This will feel like home. Visits take no longer than 10 minutes for me.

    thumb Richard Medina
    8/21/2018

    review rating 5  Great person, with incredible knowledge, of course I will come back. Im a fighter, and he helps me a lot without wasting time. Who wants reach a high level performance, needs a doctor like him monthly. No doubts about it.

    thumb Arthur Sousa
    8/28/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Garrett is a professional along with his staff it was a joy working with them they really care about there patients

    thumb earl mckinney
    3/12/2019