Testimonials

Yelp Reviews

Leave a Review on our Yelp Page.

  •   You can call him Dr G. or even Dr. OG, either way, he is definitely the Yoda of the Kinesiology world!  There is no pain, physical or emotional, to big or too small that Dr. Garrett will not look at and find the root cause of.  The science behind what he does is completely mind blowing.  He is friendly, well educated and really cares about the well being of his patients.  Plus he takes insurance and even has a few massage therapists on staff for that extra little touch ... no pun intended.

    thumb William T.
    3/24/2011

      No words can express my appreciation for Dr. Garrett.  I have a lot of old injuries and he has helped me immensely.   He helped me once after hours when I was in such pain I could not even walk.  I saw immediate improvement with him and continue to improve.  I am really grateful to have found him.  He really cares about his patients and goes out of his way.  There are so few practitioners of kinesiology  and we are so lucky to have him here in San Diego.  By the way his office manager Brenda is phenomenal, friendly and helpful.   She is always welcoming and so professional.  I give his practice  my highest recommendation.

    thumb Jessica B.
    11/29/2015

      Suffered a car accident earlier this year. Dr. Garrett has been amazing! Even though I know it's a long road to recovery but with Dr. Garrett's care I know I'm in good hands. The office is conveniently located. Parking can be found all around plus there's parking in the blank that it is located at and they validate parking. The staff is great and friendly. Brenda is great at making you feel comfortable and reminding you about your appointments. Isabel,  the Office Manager is professional and will make sure you're getting the best care. Overall I highly recommend Dr. Garrett and his staff, where you will surely be treated like family.

    thumb Gabriella R.
    7/22/2015
  •   I can't even describe how grateful I am for Dr. Garrett. I was introduced to him when I was facing back surgery. After months of excruciating pain, and countless visits to doctors, physical therapy, chiropractic, massage I went to see him. He squeezed me in same day. It only took two appointments and my back pain was literally gone. I now have referred so many people to him. He is one of a kind. His continual pursuit of knowledge to help relieve people's pain is truly outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Garrett. You'll wish you had found him years ago!

    thumb Greg W.
    6/17/2015

      This is the best chiro I have ever been to.  He will completely work with YOUR needs.  The fact that he is a Kinesiologist is such a huge plus.  He is the first one I have worked with that was also a chiropractor.  He opens early or stays late for you, and will totally work with you and your insurance company to fight for what you need.  Thanks for everything doc, it has been a great experience.

    Bruce

    thumb Bruce P.
    11/18/2010

FaceBook Reviews

Leave a Review on our FaceBook Page.

  • review rating 0  Dr. Garrett and his staff are amazing..!!🤗

    thumb Aly R C. Nevarez
    11/07/2018

    review rating 5  Gostaria de relatar que fui muitíssimo bem atendida pelo Dr. Brian Garrett, fiz uma longa viagem de avião e como tenho artrose nos dois joelhos, senti dores terríveis, em apenas uma consulta, ele conseguiu sanar o problema. Outro fator importante é que na clínica há atendentes que falam português. Recomendo esse excelente profissional!

    thumb Karla Viola
    7/12/2017

    review rating 5  Dr. Garrett has helped me so much... my back is really messed up but it has made a huge improvement!!

    thumb Linda Nimchuk Watson
    10/07/2015
  • review rating 5  Dr. Garrett and his staff are amazing and have truly helped change my life. Best chiro in town!

    thumb Cliff James Bell
    7/20/2017

    review rating 0  Best kinesiology and chiropractic doctor in California! He has fixed my mobility and pain problems on many occasions. Dont waste your money with any other chiropractor. Just cracking your bones is not enough.

    thumb Carol Duhamell
    1/16/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Garrett is a highly trained professional who spends his life looking after the needs of other people if it wasn't for him I don't even know what I would say right now

    thumb Michael Fugate
    9/30/2014
  • review rating 0  I have been in practice as a chiropractor for over 31 years, mostly in the Washington, DC area. I can say without a doubt that Dr. Garrett is "The Chiropractor's Chiropractor." His extensive knowledge and experience are evident in every visit. I am grateful to have such a great chiropractor close to me and my family. 😎

    thumb Christopher Vogelmann
    9/28/2018

    review rating 0  Dr. G is the best in town! He's seen me thru my last three pregnancies, awful sciatica, bad knees and flat feet! I always walk out feeling like a million bucks! My husband also sees him for a few herniated disks and feels a great difference after being seen by Dr. G. He's a chiropractor by profession, a kinesiologist at heart, and a great friend. He has my highest recommendation!

    thumb Samantha Lomeli
    8/07/2018

Google Reviews

Leave a Review on our Google Business Page.

  • review rating 5  I have been to Dr Garrett off and on for the last 20 years. I suffered from horrible back pain and with his gifts as a chiropractor and kinesiologist I'm free of pain. He is truly a remarkable doctor. Not your run of the mill give you drugs and send you home, he truly cares. I highly recommend him for any pain or issues anyone might be having.

    thumb Yvonne Escobosa
    10/09/2020

    review rating 5  I’ve been a patient for over 20 years of Dr Garrett and he has treated myself , my husband , my mom , my children and grandchildren . I can, definitely, say with experience , Dr Garrett is the best applied kinesiology doctor of the United States . Thanks a lot for your care , the person you are and everything you’ve done for myself and my family !! Forever grateful !

    thumb Leslie Amoura
    11/23/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Garrett’s applied kinesiology has fixed several sports related injuries for me over the past 25 years including pulled muscles and tennis elbow. I don’t know what I would do without him!

    thumb Diane Gilabert
    3/25/2021
  • review rating 5  Well done all the way ! Outstanding ! Gift for the Gods !

    thumb Anthony A. LoBue
    10/04/2019

    review rating 5  Always great service. Dr. Garrett is highly experienced, I’ve continued my visits for over a year, I love their massage therapy as well. I have visited other chiropractors in San Diego and Garrett is the best!!

    thumb Luisana Herrera
    5/24/2018

    review rating 5  I am a patient of Dr Garrett for many years . Don’t want to say for how years , I am old . Lol He is the best chiropractor I know and my whole family sees Dr Garrett also . Love him !

    thumb Liana Veracruz
    12/28/2020
  • review rating 5  Dr Brian is awesome. He corrects every visit. My previous Chiropractors simply adjusted the same every visit. Here my trouble spots are fixed depending on the day.

    thumb joe montague
    3/04/2020

    review rating 5  I cannot say enough awesome things about Dr Garrett and his staff. I had a car accident and it's the only thing that's working for me is Dr Garrett's treatment. The downtown office is great support staff is awesome. We arrive just make sure you check in with security desk they will let you open the elevator.

    thumb Timothy Marzullo
    7/13/2021

    review rating 5  Great person, with incredible knowledge, of course I will come back. Im a fighter, and he helps me a lot without wasting time. Who wants reach a high level performance, needs a doctor like him monthly. No doubts about it.

    thumb Arthur Sousa
    8/28/2018