Testimonials

Yelp Reviews

  •   I recently incurred neck injuries from a car accident and was on the hunt for a good chiropractor. Not only is Dr. Garrett a GREAT chiropractor, but he has a solution and a fix for any aches and pains you may be experiencing. I've seen 3 other chiropractors before and never really felt much of a difference in how I felt until I was treated by Dr. Garrett. Even within hours of my first treatment I was feeling better and more energetic! I honestly could not believe it. They also offer massages as well which is an added plus. I am physically active so I get a lot of muscle soreness and this is a great addition to his practice. Highly recommended!!

    thumb Danyna A.
    12/13/2016

      I can't even describe how grateful I am for Dr. Garrett. I was introduced to him when I was facing back surgery. After months of excruciating pain, and countless visits to doctors, physical therapy, chiropractic, massage I went to see him. He squeezed me in same day. It only took two appointments and my back pain was literally gone. I now have referred so many people to him. He is one of a kind. His continual pursuit of knowledge to help relieve people's pain is truly outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Garrett. You'll wish you had found him years ago!

    thumb Greg W.
    6/17/2015

      What a great guy. Brian really cares about you feeling your best. I will refer him to everyone I know. Thanks Brian

    thumb dee l.
    2/15/2016
  •   You can call him Dr G. or even Dr. OG, either way, he is definitely the Yoda of the Kinesiology world!  There is no pain, physical or emotional, to big or too small that Dr. Garrett will not look at and find the root cause of.  The science behind what he does is completely mind blowing.  He is friendly, well educated and really cares about the well being of his patients.  Plus he takes insurance and even has a few massage therapists on staff for that extra little touch ... no pun intended.

    thumb William T.
    3/24/2011

      Dr. Brian is very professional, friendly, and knowledgable!

    I was feeling miserable for two weeks; low back pain.

    Dr. Brian "fixed me", lol. Thank you so much Doctor Brian!

    2 days after seeing Dr. Brian I feel like my problem was actually happening for a little longer than 2 weeks because I just feel like new now. Thank you again!!!

    Also thanks to Brenda who is a sweetheart!

    thumb Natasha S.
    5/04/2016

      Such a wonderful and caring Doctor! Even after no longer being a patient of his for insurance reasons only :(, He is still such a caring and concerned Dr. Isabel and Brenda treat me so well, they are all just truly awesome people!!!

    Thank you Dr. G!!

    thumb Christina B.
    5/14/2018
  •   I trust Dr Garrett do get my son back in line when sport injuries slow him down.  My 11 year old feels very comfortable during the visits.

    thumb Aimee E.
    9/20/2017

      No words can express my appreciation for Dr. Garrett.  I have a lot of old injuries and he has helped me immensely.   He helped me once after hours when I was in such pain I could not even walk.  I saw immediate improvement with him and continue to improve.  I am really grateful to have found him.  He really cares about his patients and goes out of his way.  There are so few practitioners of kinesiology  and we are so lucky to have him here in San Diego.  By the way his office manager Brenda is phenomenal, friendly and helpful.   She is always welcoming and so professional.  I give his practice  my highest recommendation.

    thumb Jessica B.
    11/29/2015

      I have been a patient of Dr. Garrett's for quite some time.  He and his staff are the best.  Once, when I was to have a major surgery the next day, Dr. Garrett said he could make a home visit as I was in severe pain to even drive.  Bad knees run in my family (genetic) and w/o Dr. Garrett's maintenance I'm quite sure I would've had to have knee surgery by now; 2 of my sisters already have done so.

    thumb Peggy B.
    7/11/2017

FaceBook Reviews

  • review rating 5  Gostaria de relatar que fui muitíssimo bem atendida pelo Dr. Brian Garrett, fiz uma longa viagem de avião e como tenho artrose nos dois joelhos, senti dores terríveis, em apenas uma consulta, ele conseguiu sanar o problema. Outro fator importante é que na clínica há atendentes que falam português. Recomendo esse excelente profissional!

    thumb Karla Viola
    7/12/2017

    review rating 0  Best kinesiology and chiropractic doctor in California! He has fixed my mobility and pain problems on many occasions. Dont waste your money with any other chiropractor. Just cracking your bones is not enough.

    thumb Carol Duhamell
    1/16/2019

    review rating 0  Dr. Garrett and his staff are amazing..!!🤗

    thumb Aly R C. Nevarez
    11/07/2018
  • review rating 0  Dr. G is the best in town! He's seen me thru my last three pregnancies, awful sciatica, bad knees and flat feet! I always walk out feeling like a million bucks! My husband also sees him for a few herniated disks and feels a great difference after being seen by Dr. G. He's a chiropractor by profession, a kinesiologist at heart, and a great friend. He has my highest recommendation!

    thumb Samantha Lomeli
    8/07/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Garrett is a highly trained professional who spends his life looking after the needs of other people if it wasn't for him I don't even know what I would say right now

    thumb Michael Fugate
    9/30/2014

    review rating 0  I have been in practice as a chiropractor for over 31 years, mostly in the Washington, DC area. I can say without a doubt that Dr. Garrett is "The Chiropractor's Chiropractor." His extensive knowledge and experience are evident in every visit. I am grateful to have such a great chiropractor close to me and my family. 😎

    thumb Christopher Vogelmann
    9/28/2018
  • review rating 5  Dr. Garrett and his staff are amazing and have truly helped change my life. Best chiro in town!

    thumb Cliff James Bell
    7/20/2017

    review rating 5  Dr. Garrett has helped me so much... my back is really messed up but it has made a huge improvement!!

    thumb Linda Nimchuk Watson
    10/07/2015

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  I want to thank you Dr. Garrett for your AWESOME service!!! You are definitely THEE best Chiropractor ever!!! I'm not quite Jamie Summers (The Bionic Woman) but thanks to you I am well on my way. I would also like to thank Mrs. Isabelle as well as your exceptional receptionist Mrs. Brenda!!!! You are all definitely A POWER TEAM!!! Respectfully yours, LaTonya McClellan

    thumb NoMo' Drahma
    7/11/2018

    review rating 5  Everyone is very nice and welcoming there. The doctor is very nice and talks to you, which makes u feel more comfortable. I like how his wife works with him also. Doesn't have that cold hospital feel to it which is a big thing to me.

    thumb Courtney Bryant
    11/30/2018

    review rating 5  Great person, with incredible knowledge, of course I will come back. Im a fighter, and he helps me a lot without wasting time. Who wants reach a high level performance, needs a doctor like him monthly. No doubts about it.

    thumb Arthur Sousa
    8/28/2018
  • review rating 5  Brenda and Isabelle are super friendly and nice. The Doctor Garret is very professional and very friendly. This will feel like home. Visits take no longer than 10 minutes for me.

    thumb Richard Medina
    8/21/2018

    review rating 5  Always great service. Dr. Garrett is highly experienced, I’ve continued my visits for over a year, I love their massage therapy as well. I have visited other chiropractors in San Diego and Garrett is the best!!

    thumb Luisana Herrera
    5/24/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Garrett is a professional along with his staff it was a joy working with them they really care about there patients

    thumb earl mckinney
    3/12/2019