Testimonials

Yelp Reviews

Leave a Review on our Yelp Page.

  •   This is the best chiro I have ever been to.  He will completely work with YOUR needs.  The fact that he is a Kinesiologist is such a huge plus.  He is the first one I have worked with that was also a chiropractor.  He opens early or stays late for you, and will totally work with you and your insurance company to fight for what you need.  Thanks for everything doc, it has been a great experience.

    Bruce

    thumb Bruce P.
    11/18/2010

      Suffered a car accident earlier this year. Dr. Garrett has been amazing! Even though I know it's a long road to recovery but with Dr. Garrett's care I know I'm in good hands. The office is conveniently located. Parking can be found all around plus there's parking in the blank that it is located at and they validate parking. The staff is great and friendly. Brenda is great at making you feel comfortable and reminding you about your appointments. Isabel,  the Office Manager is professional and will make sure you're getting the best care. Overall I highly recommend Dr. Garrett and his staff, where you will surely be treated like family.

    thumb Gabriella R.
    7/22/2015

      I can't even describe how grateful I am for Dr. Garrett. I was introduced to him when I was facing back surgery. After months of excruciating pain, and countless visits to doctors, physical therapy, chiropractic, massage I went to see him. He squeezed me in same day. It only took two appointments and my back pain was literally gone. I now have referred so many people to him. He is one of a kind. His continual pursuit of knowledge to help relieve people's pain is truly outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Garrett. You'll wish you had found him years ago!

    thumb Greg W.
    6/17/2015
  •   You can call him Dr G. or even Dr. OG, either way, he is definitely the Yoda of the Kinesiology world!  There is no pain, physical or emotional, to big or too small that Dr. Garrett will not look at and find the root cause of.  The science behind what he does is completely mind blowing.  He is friendly, well educated and really cares about the well being of his patients.  Plus he takes insurance and even has a few massage therapists on staff for that extra little touch ... no pun intended.

    thumb William T.
    3/24/2011

      No words can express my appreciation for Dr. Garrett.  I have a lot of old injuries and he has helped me immensely.   He helped me once after hours when I was in such pain I could not even walk.  I saw immediate improvement with him and continue to improve.  I am really grateful to have found him.  He really cares about his patients and goes out of his way.  There are so few practitioners of kinesiology  and we are so lucky to have him here in San Diego.  By the way his office manager Brenda is phenomenal, friendly and helpful.   She is always welcoming and so professional.  I give his practice  my highest recommendation.

    thumb Jessica B.
    11/29/2015

FaceBook Reviews

Leave a Review on our FaceBook Page.

  • review rating 0  Best kinesiology and chiropractic doctor in California! He has fixed my mobility and pain problems on many occasions. Dont waste your money with any other chiropractor. Just cracking your bones is not enough.

    thumb Carol Duhamell
    1/16/2019

    review rating 0  I have been in practice as a chiropractor for over 31 years, mostly in the Washington, DC area. I can say without a doubt that Dr. Garrett is "The Chiropractor's Chiropractor." His extensive knowledge and experience are evident in every visit. I am grateful to have such a great chiropractor close to me and my family. 😎

    thumb Christopher Vogelmann
    9/28/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Garrett and his staff are amazing and have truly helped change my life. Best chiro in town!

    thumb Cliff James Bell
    7/20/2017
  • review rating 5  Gostaria de relatar que fui muitíssimo bem atendida pelo Dr. Brian Garrett, fiz uma longa viagem de avião e como tenho artrose nos dois joelhos, senti dores terríveis, em apenas uma consulta, ele conseguiu sanar o problema. Outro fator importante é que na clínica há atendentes que falam português. Recomendo esse excelente profissional!

    thumb Karla Viola
    7/12/2017

    review rating 0  Dr. Garrett and his staff are amazing..!!🤗

    thumb Aly R C. Nevarez
    11/07/2018

    review rating 0  Dr. G is the best in town! He's seen me thru my last three pregnancies, awful sciatica, bad knees and flat feet! I always walk out feeling like a million bucks! My husband also sees him for a few herniated disks and feels a great difference after being seen by Dr. G. He's a chiropractor by profession, a kinesiologist at heart, and a great friend. He has my highest recommendation!

    thumb Samantha Lomeli
    8/07/2018
  • review rating 5  Dr. Garrett has helped me so much... my back is really messed up but it has made a huge improvement!!

    thumb Linda Nimchuk Watson
    10/07/2015

    review rating 5  Dr Garrett is a highly trained professional who spends his life looking after the needs of other people if it wasn't for him I don't even know what I would say right now

    thumb Michael Fugate
    9/30/2014

Google Reviews

Leave a Review on our Google Business Page.

  • review rating 5  DR. Garrett brings a different approach dealing with chiropractic issues using kinesiology. If you are not familiar with this approach it is quite interesting and expands your mind over how the body works.. If regular chiropractic procedures have not been working for you recommend giving this office a try. Also Dr Garrett is a flat riot once you get him going.

    thumb Bud Carbonaro
    3/10/2020

    review rating 5  Love Dr G ! He is funny , knowledgeable and friendly. Had a terrible accident few years ago and he did the best work ! Will recommend to anyone that are in accidents , even minors one

    thumb Marcus Agram
    12/28/2020

    review rating 5  Dr. Garrett’s applied kinesiology has fixed several sports related injuries for me over the past 25 years including pulled muscles and tennis elbow. I don’t know what I would do without him!

    thumb Diane Gilabert
    3/25/2021
  • review rating 5  Everyone is very nice and welcoming there. The doctor is very nice and talks to you, which makes u feel more comfortable. I like how his wife works with him also. Doesn't have that cold hospital feel to it which is a big thing to me.

    thumb Courtney Bryant
    11/30/2018

    review rating 5  I have been to Dr Garrett off and on for the last 20 years. I suffered from horrible back pain and with his gifts as a chiropractor and kinesiologist I'm free of pain. He is truly a remarkable doctor. Not your run of the mill give you drugs and send you home, he truly cares. I highly recommend him for any pain or issues anyone might be having.

    thumb Yvonne Escobosa
    10/09/2020

    review rating 5  I have been going regularly to Dr. Garrett for over twenty years. He is the best of the best! Brilliant, a gifted healer, technically superior to any other chiropractor I've ever happened to be seen by. As a diplomate in AK, he is ingenious in the way he enables to body to communicate where the problems are. A fast diagnostician, a patient treater. He's become like family. Preventive care is the name of the game, so I go in at least monthly whether or not I think I need it. Maintenance!!! Can't recommend him highly enough.

    thumb Denny DiPaolo
    8/11/2020
  • review rating 5  I have had clients of mine treat with Dr. Garrett. He is great and his staff were very easy to deal with. I would recommend him!

    thumb Alex Ozols
    11/22/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Garrett is a professional along with his staff it was a joy working with them they really care about there patients

    thumb earl mckinney
    3/12/2019

    review rating 5  Very friendly and understandable , helping you feel better

    thumb Foot Lettuce
    3/28/2021