Testimonials

Yelp Reviews

Leave a Review on our Yelp Page.

  •   Dr. Garrett is a true healer. He is patient and tries to understand where the problem truly is. His wealth of knowledge is unmatched in his profession and extends beyond your average chiropractor and/or kinesiologist.

    thumb CoRin R.
    10/01/2017

      I have been seeing Dr Garrett for probably 10 years. I travel to see him when my local Chiro is unable to figure out a major or chronic issue that i am challenged with. Dr Garrett is able to pin point the problem and relieve my symptoms on just about every visit and he does so without any forceful adjustments. His experience and broad range of knowledge is greater than any other health practitioner I have worked with. I highly recommend him.

    thumb Will T.
    4/03/2019

      I recently incurred neck injuries from a car accident and was on the hunt for a good chiropractor. Not only is Dr. Garrett a GREAT chiropractor, but he has a solution and a fix for any aches and pains you may be experiencing. I've seen 3 other chiropractors before and never really felt much of a difference in how I felt until I was treated by Dr. Garrett. Even within hours of my first treatment I was feeling better and more energetic! I honestly could not believe it. They also offer massages as well which is an added plus. I am physically active so I get a lot of muscle soreness and this is a great addition to his practice. Highly recommended!!

    thumb Danyna A.
    12/13/2016
  •   Dr. Brian is very professional, friendly, and knowledgable!

    I was feeling miserable for two weeks; low back pain.

    Dr. Brian "fixed me", lol. Thank you so much Doctor Brian!

    2 days after seeing Dr. Brian I feel like my problem was actually happening for a little longer than 2 weeks because I just feel like new now. Thank you again!!!

    Also thanks to Brenda who is a sweetheart!

    thumb Natasha S.
    5/04/2016

      I have to admit I was hesitant to go to a chiropractor at first. But from the moment I stepped into Garrett Downtown Chiropractic, I felt welcome and relaxed. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Garrett is simply amazing! I was having back problems due to my pregnancy that wouldn't go away and I wasn't able to take medicine.  After treatments with Dr. Garrett my pain began to subside and I was able to enjoy my pregnancy again! I'm so thankful because I was in such intense pain.  My husband even started going to him once he saw how great I felt! We both love that they offer acupuncture and massage too! Go see Dr. Garrett..you will not be disappointed!!

    thumb Marie J.
    11/13/2012

      What a great guy. Brian really cares about you feeling your best. I will refer him to everyone I know. Thanks Brian

    thumb dee l.
    2/15/2016
  •   Such a wonderful and caring Doctor! Even after no longer being a patient of his for insurance reasons only :(, He is still such a caring and concerned Dr. Isabel and Brenda treat me so well, they are all just truly awesome people!!!

    Thank you Dr. G!!

    thumb Christina B.
    5/14/2018

      This is the best chiro I have ever been to.  He will completely work with YOUR needs.  The fact that he is a Kinesiologist is such a huge plus.  He is the first one I have worked with that was also a chiropractor.  He opens early or stays late for you, and will totally work with you and your insurance company to fight for what you need.  Thanks for everything doc, it has been a great experience.

    Bruce

    thumb Bruce P.
    11/18/2010

      I have been a patient of Dr. Garrett's for quite some time.  He and his staff are the best.  Once, when I was to have a major surgery the next day, Dr. Garrett said he could make a home visit as I was in severe pain to even drive.  Bad knees run in my family (genetic) and w/o Dr. Garrett's maintenance I'm quite sure I would've had to have knee surgery by now; 2 of my sisters already have done so.

    thumb Peggy B.
    7/11/2017

FaceBook Reviews

Leave a Review on our FaceBook Page.

  • review rating 5  Dr. Garrett and his staff are amazing and have truly helped change my life. Best chiro in town!

    thumb Cliff James Bell
    7/20/2017

    review rating 0  Dr. G is the best in town! He's seen me thru my last three pregnancies, awful sciatica, bad knees and flat feet! I always walk out feeling like a million bucks! My husband also sees him for a few herniated disks and feels a great difference after being seen by Dr. G. He's a chiropractor by profession, a kinesiologist at heart, and a great friend. He has my highest recommendation!

    thumb Samantha Lomeli
    8/07/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Garrett is a highly trained professional who spends his life looking after the needs of other people if it wasn't for him I don't even know what I would say right now

    thumb Michael Fugate
    9/30/2014
  • review rating 0  Best kinesiology and chiropractic doctor in California! He has fixed my mobility and pain problems on many occasions. Dont waste your money with any other chiropractor. Just cracking your bones is not enough.

    thumb Carol Duhamell
    1/16/2019

    review rating 0  Dr. Garrett and his staff are amazing..!!🤗

    thumb Aly R C. Nevarez
    11/07/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Garrett has helped me so much... my back is really messed up but it has made a huge improvement!!

    thumb Linda Nimchuk Watson
    10/07/2015
  • review rating 5  Gostaria de relatar que fui muitíssimo bem atendida pelo Dr. Brian Garrett, fiz uma longa viagem de avião e como tenho artrose nos dois joelhos, senti dores terríveis, em apenas uma consulta, ele conseguiu sanar o problema. Outro fator importante é que na clínica há atendentes que falam português. Recomendo esse excelente profissional!

    thumb Karla Viola
    7/12/2017

    review rating 0  I have been in practice as a chiropractor for over 31 years, mostly in the Washington, DC area. I can say without a doubt that Dr. Garrett is "The Chiropractor's Chiropractor." His extensive knowledge and experience are evident in every visit. I am grateful to have such a great chiropractor close to me and my family. 😎

    thumb Christopher Vogelmann
    9/28/2018

Google Reviews

Leave a Review on our Google Business Page.

  • review rating 5  Dr. Brian Garrett is the man! I received treatment from him after a severe car accident and I can truly say that without it I am sure that I would have been in pain for the rest of my life! He is not only well versed in chiropractic care but also in kinesthetics and practices from all over the world. Not to mention, he’s just a nice guy!

    thumb Benjamin Hart
    4/06/2019

    review rating 5  Dr Garrett is a professional along with his staff it was a joy working with them they really care about there patients

    thumb earl mckinney
    3/12/2019

    review rating 5  I want to thank you Dr. Garrett for your AWESOME service!!! You are definitely THEE best Chiropractor ever!!! I'm not quite Jamie Summers (The Bionic Woman) but thanks to you I am well on my way. I would also like to thank Mrs. Isabelle as well as your exceptional receptionist Mrs. Brenda!!!! You are all definitely A POWER TEAM!!! Respectfully yours, LaTonya McClellan

    thumb NoMo' Drahma
    7/11/2018
  • review rating 5  Everyone is very nice and welcoming there. The doctor is very nice and talks to you, which makes u feel more comfortable. I like how his wife works with him also. Doesn't have that cold hospital feel to it which is a big thing to me.

    thumb Courtney Bryant
    11/30/2018

    review rating 5  Great person, with incredible knowledge, of course I will come back. Im a fighter, and he helps me a lot without wasting time. Who wants reach a high level performance, needs a doctor like him monthly. No doubts about it.

    thumb Arthur Sousa
    8/28/2018

    review rating 5  I have been seeing Dr Garrett for probably 10 years. I travel to see him when my local Chiro is unable to figure out a major or chronic issue that i am challenged with. Dr Garrett is able to pin point the problem and relieve my symptoms on just about every visit and he does so without any forceful adjustments. His experience and broad range of knowledge is greater than any other health practitioner I have worked with. I highly recommend him.

    thumb Tranquilnet ITSolutions
    4/04/2019
  • review rating 5  Brenda and Isabelle are super friendly and nice. The Doctor Garret is very professional and very friendly. This will feel like home. Visits take no longer than 10 minutes for me.

    thumb Richard Medina
    8/21/2018

    review rating 5  Always great service. Dr. Garrett is highly experienced, I’ve continued my visits for over a year, I love their massage therapy as well. I have visited other chiropractors in San Diego and Garrett is the best!!

    thumb Luisana Herrera
    5/24/2018