(619) 232-2225 | info@drbriangarret.com

Testimonials

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  Brenda and Isabelle are super friendly and nice. The Doctor Garret is very professional and very friendly. This will feel like home. Visits take no longer than 10 minutes for me.

    thumb Richard Medina
    8/21/2018

    review rating 5  Everyone is very nice and welcoming there. The doctor is very nice and talks to you, which makes u feel more comfortable. I like how his wife works with him also. Doesn't have that cold hospital feel to it which is a big thing to me.

    thumb Courtney Bryant
    11/30/2018

    review rating 5  Great person, with incredible knowledge, of course I will come back. Im a fighter, and he helps me a lot without wasting time. Who wants reach a high level performance, needs a doctor like him monthly. No doubts about it.

    thumb Arthur Sousa
    8/28/2018
  • review rating 5  Always great service. Dr. Garrett is highly experienced, I’ve continued my visits for over a year, I love their massage therapy as well. I have visited other chiropractors in San Diego and Garrett is the best!!

    thumb Luisana Herrera
    5/24/2018

    review rating 5  I want to thank you Dr. Garrett for your AWESOME service!!! You are definitely THEE best Chiropractor ever!!! I'm not quite Jamie Summers (The Bionic Woman) but thanks to you I am well on my way. I would also like to thank Mrs. Isabelle as well as your exceptional receptionist Mrs. Brenda!!!! You are all definitely A POWER TEAM!!!Respectfully yours,LaTonya McClellan

    thumb NoMo' Drahma
    7/11/2018

FaceBook Reviews

  • review rating 5  Gostaria de relatar que fui muitíssimo bem atendida pelo Dr. Brian Garrett, fiz uma longa viagem de avião e como tenho artrose nos dois joelhos, senti dores terríveis, em apenas uma consulta, ele conseguiu sanar o problema. Outro fator importante é que na clínica há atendentes que falam português. Recomendo esse excelente profissional!

    thumb Karla Viola
    7/12/2017

    review rating 0  Best kinesiology and chiropractic doctor in California! He has fixed my mobility and pain problems on many occasions. Dont waste your money with any other chiropractor. Just cracking your bones is not enough.

    thumb Carol Duhamell
    1/16/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Garrett and his staff are amazing and have truly helped change my life. Best chiro in town!

    thumb Cliff James Bell
    7/20/2017
  • review rating 5  Dr Garrett is a highly trained professional who spends his life looking after the needs of other people if it wasn't for him I don't even know what I would say right now

    thumb Michael Fugate
    9/30/2014

    review rating 0  Dr. G is the best in town! He's seen me thru my last three pregnancies, awful sciatica, bad knees and flat feet! I always walk out feeling like a million bucks! My husband also sees him for a few herniated disks and feels a great difference after being seen by Dr. G. He's a chiropractor by profession, a kinesiologist at heart, and a great friend. He has my highest recommendation!

    thumb Samantha Lomeli
    8/07/2018

    review rating 0  I have been in practice as a chiropractor for over 31 years, mostly in the Washington, DC area. I can say without a doubt that Dr. Garrett is "The Chiropractor's Chiropractor." His extensive knowledge and experience are evident in every visit. I am grateful to have such a great chiropractor close to me and my family. 😎

    thumb Christopher Vogelmann
    9/28/2018
  • review rating 0  Dr. Garrett and his staff are amazing..!!🤗

    thumb Aly R C. Nevarez
    11/07/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Garrett has helped me so much... my back is really messed up but it has made a huge improvement!!

    thumb Linda Nimchuk Watson
    10/07/2015

Yelp Reviews

  •   Such a wonderful and caring Doctor! Even after no longer being a patient of his for insurance reasons only :(, He is still such a caring and concerned Dr. Isabel and Brenda treat me so well, they are all just truly awesome people!!!

    Thank you Dr. G!!

    thumb Christina B.
    5/14/2018

      I hurt my neck before coming to San Diego. Dr Garrett got me in and fixed my neck and arm pain. He is a very interesting person with a lot of knowledge. Wish I could find a chiropractor/kinesiologist like him in my home town.

    thumb Corey K.
    6/15/2017

      I recently incurred neck injuries from a car accident and was on the hunt for a good chiropractor. Not only is Dr. Garrett a GREAT chiropractor, but he has a solution and a fix for any aches and pains you may be experiencing. I've seen 3 other chiropractors before and never really felt much of a difference in how I felt until I was treated by Dr. Garrett. Even within hours of my first treatment I was feeling better and more energetic! I honestly could not believe it. They also offer massages as well which is an added plus. I am physically active so I get a lot of muscle soreness and this is a great addition to his practice. Highly recommended!!

    thumb Danyna A.
    12/13/2016
  •   Dr. Garrett actually takes the time each visit to examine you, ask you how you are doing and then implements treatment based on your responses. He actually listens to you and your needs and cares. I had a back surgery a few years ago and my left leg went numb and I suffered from what they call "drop foot" where my left foot stopped working. It never fully recovered, limited range of motion and weakness. Since seeing Dr. Garrett, most of the numbness is gone and I've regain most of the strength and mobility in my foot that I thought I would never get back. I also suffer from Migraines and pain in several areas. Since regular treatments the frequency of the headaches has dramatically reduces and I am in a lot less pain. He is a life changer & saver!

    thumb Sandra M.
    4/27/2016

      You can call him Dr G. or even Dr. OG, either way, he is definitely the Yoda of the Kinesiology world!  There is no pain, physical or emotional, to big or too small that Dr. Garrett will not look at and find the root cause of.  The science behind what he does is completely mind blowing.  He is friendly, well educated and really cares about the well being of his patients.  Plus he takes insurance and even has a few massage therapists on staff for that extra little touch ... no pun intended.

    thumb William T.
    3/24/2011

      This is the best chiro I have ever been to.  He will completely work with YOUR needs.  The fact that he is a Kinesiologist is such a huge plus.  He is the first one I have worked with that was also a chiropractor.  He opens early or stays late for you, and will totally work with you and your insurance company to fight for what you need.  Thanks for everything doc, it has been a great experience.

    Bruce

    thumb Bruce P.
    11/18/2010
  •   I trust Dr Garrett do get my son back in line when sport injuries slow him down.  My 11 year old feels very comfortable during the visits.

    thumb Aimee E.
    9/20/2017

      Suffered a car accident earlier this year. Dr. Garrett has been amazing! Even though I know it's a long road to recovery but with Dr. Garrett's care I know I'm in good hands. The office is conveniently located. Parking can be found all around plus there's parking in the blank that it is located at and they validate parking. The staff is great and friendly. Brenda is great at making you feel comfortable and reminding you about your appointments. Isabel,  the Office Manager is professional and will make sure you're getting the best care. Overall I highly recommend Dr. Garrett and his staff, where you will surely be treated like family.

    thumb Gabriella R.
    7/22/2015

      Dr Garrett's touch and adjustments are magical. He is not an ordinary chiropractor just cracking backs, but a sports kinesiologist, nutritionist, and neurology specialist.  Please go see him before you partake in any type of surgery.  I highly recommend his expertise please go see him with any of your physical ailments.

    thumb Darren R.
    7/16/2017